Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 2017 Board of Directors

 Laura Dean, Effingham Parc-President

 Billie Carr, Two Addison Place-Vice President

 Adam Hurlebaus, West Wind Landing-Past President

 Karen Cope, Kole Management-Secretary

 Casey Johnson, Bartlett Tree Experts-Treasurer

 Katie Davis, RentPath

 Megan Dobbs, Viera at Whitemarsh

 Erin Davis, The Bowery

 Brittany Morrison, Waverly Station at the Highlands

 Anna Graham, Sherwin Williams Flooring

 Larry Nelson, Nelson Companies, Inc.

 Debbie Steading, 8000 Waters